Mardi 8

Sound Designer: Reno Isaac

Sound Mixer: Elias Arias

Project Managers: Clothilde Lepas and Montse Cerdan

Producer: Youenn Le Guen 

The National Museum

Curator Learning: Ole Høeg Gaudernack

Curators: Knut Astrup Bull and Denise Hagströmer

Editors: Klaus Kottmann, Eilif Salemonsen and Hilde Areng Skaara

Project Manager: Amanda Ward



Jean Sibelius: Symphony No. 5 in E-Flat Major, 3rd movement. Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra and Mariss Jansons. Sibelius – Symphonies Nos. 1, 2, 3 & 5, 2009 © Warner Classics


The introduction to the sound file is read by Håvard Bakke.