Alessandro Gagliano 1714 – Violin

Played by Sonoko Miriam Welde


Sonoko Miriam Welde

My name is Sonoko Miriam Welde. I am a violinist from Bergen.

I spend my time traveling around performing both as a soloist and as a chamber musician, in the string quartet Opus13.

One of the things I love the most about this Gagliano is the intimacy and vulnerability in the sound. 


Bach – Sarabande in d-minor


Dextra Musica/ Richard Valencia